Home EC-Council ECSA v9 (EC-Council Security Analyst program)




5 Day(s) Course


Official Courseware


Exam Voucher


Certified Trainer


1:1 Training Available on Demand


Customize Your Batch



EC-COUNCIL Certified Security Analyst Training is an amplified version of the domain that complements the CEH (Certified Ethical Hacking) certification. CEH Program has today become a baseline description and prerequisite of a security professional, and in the event of exploring their real-time knowledge, EC-COUNCIL devised this course.
This course offers pen test methodology through the deployment of its striking component – the online cyber range, to challenge their skill set in a real time scenario. The ECSA certification validates your skills on the penetration testing methodologies through real-time set-ups.

Mercury Solutions, a trusted partner to EC-COUNCIL, provides best in class and superior quality training programs that deliver an avant-garde of fundamental tools and technologies necessary to gain expertise in this domain. The certification to this program helps the learners to efficiently identify and dilute risks to the information security infrastructure.

Note– Candidates are allowed to take the EC-COUNCIL Certified Security Analyst (ECSA) certification only on successful completion and passing of the report writing portion of the course.

  • Security Analysis and Penetration Testing Methodologies
  • External Network Penetration Testing Methodology
  • Firewall Penetration Testing Methodology
  • Web Application Penetration Testing Methodology
  • Wireless Network Penetration Testing Methodology
  • Database Penetration Testing Methodology
  • Mobile Devices Penetration Testing Methodology
  • IDS Penetration Testing Methodology
  • Cloud Penetration Testing Methodology
  • SQL Penetration Testing Methodology
  • Information Gathering Methodology
  • Internal Network Penetration Testing Methodology
  • TCP IP Packet Analysis
  • Pre-penetration Testing Steps
  • Vulnerability Analysis
  • Report Writing and Post Test Actions

The EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSA v9) training course is intended for:

  • System Administrators
  • Risk Assessment Professionals
  • Network Administrators
  • Firewall Administrators
  • Security Testers

The eligibility for ECSA certification course is:

  • Basic Understanding of TCP/IP.
  • Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) Certification is pertinent for LPT License.
  • Windows/Unix/Linux systems or equivalent experience is mandatory.
  • EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSA V8) certification for LPT.
  • Fill up and submit the LPT Application form along with required documents is required for LPT.

Name Code Fee
ECSA v9 (EC-Council Security Analyst program) ECSA v9 412-79 USD 0

gorm icon


What Our Trainees Say

Mercury Solutions Ltd. is rated 4.6 stars by www.facebook.com/mercurysol based on 19 reviews.